Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"clean teeth and yard sales"

September 26, 2001~10:24 p.m.

I got my teeth cleaned today. They feel so good. And now I'm eating popcorn so I'll get kernels all in them! I made some awesome fajita's tonight. It was quick and simple.


I was kind of glad I had a night without my web page class. After the dentist I went to look at the house. They are doing sheetrock now. They are busy taping and mudding it. The fireplace looks good in the corner. I'm glad I put it back in. It is shaping up!


We are having a yard sale this Saturday. We are doing it at my Parent's since they live on a busier street. We are getting tons of stuff from the attic and just stuff we have held onto. We want to get rid of it and get some money. I want to do one right before we move also and sell the furniture we are not taking, like the sofa and stuff. Hope we can make some money!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland