Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"fabric colors"

September 25, 2001~9:30 p.m.

I'm having fun in my web page class. I'm going to impress someone someday with what I've learned to do on my own with HTML. We worked on lists and tables tonight.

I made meatball sandwiches. homemade meatballs by the way! I did it in the crockpot.


So Tim brought home fabric colors to look at. We are going to go with this plaid (called TIDE) for the sofa and the green (called EUCALYPTUS) for the snuggler recliner. We also have this neutral color chair that he brough home to see if I like it. I dont really, but I think I can live with it. Now that I see it at home it looks small and short and it doesn't rock like the other one I sat in at the store. Oh well. It's pretty and if I have a small ottoman with it I will enjoy it. I'm enclosing a sample of the colors. THe green is the recliner and the plaid is the sofa. I tried to get it as true to color as possible.


They are finishing up the sheetrock on the house today. They will start doing primer paint on Monday or sometime. I found out too that he puts marble on around the fireplace, instead of tile. That will look nice. I chose almond, so it will be neutral.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland