Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"winter clothes"

September 08, 2001~10:49 p.m.

I always have better winter clothes than summer. Just wish I lived somewhere I could wear long sleeves more often. It just seems like I can find nicer clothes in long sleeves and stuff. And darker colors. I like darker colors. My usual colors are many shades of blues-mostly navy, black, grey. Stuff like that. With some color thrown in there for good measure.

Hurry up winter, so I can wear my warm clothes!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland