Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"week start and paint chips"

September 04, 2001~12:36 p.m.

Back to wrk today.....

I enjoyed my Monday off. I wish I had Monday's off every week! Tim has today off.

Scooter is in for his haircut. I actually got up on time and took him and got to work 5 minutes early! Gooo me!!!

My haircut is tomorrow. I need to touch up my color too but I think I'll wait a week or two.

Yesterday I went shoping with Pam while J watched the kids. I bought 3 pairs of shoes (none were more than 13 bucks), 3 shirts ( I got one for $5.50) and two pair of pants. I was happy. Actually I bought two pair of shoes that are duplicates of some I already had but they are my favorites and I want to make sure I have a pair when the others get old. And they were on sale so that is great. We had a great time and next time we said we were going to go get spa pedicures together!

*~*~*~*~*~*

Tim and I picked up paint chips for the house yesterday. We had to decide on the exterior colors and shingels this week. We decided on a prety grey color and black shutters and white trim. The shingles will be black also. I think it will look real stately and classy. And I don't think I'll get tired of that color too soon.

I'm still trying to decide on interior. Should I use light beige/taupe or light yellow?

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland