Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"good results"

September 05, 2002~10:05 p.m.

Tim's mom got good news today. She had to wait a couple hours to get her biopsy started, btu it turned out well. The doctor said he didn't see anything of worry but took the biopsy and sent them off. She will get results in 72 hours. So she is breathing a sigh of relief. I knew everything would go well.

Since she is ok now, she is going ahead and reserving her cruise and going to try to get her tickets to go to Missouri next month.

Tim went by the travel agent and reserved all our rooms. We are all on the top floor that has rooms. We decided on interior rooms because a balcony was going to be so much extra and we didn't need it. So We have a room and both our sets of parents have rooms. now to just wait....7 months to go! Hehe! Plenty of time to work on losing more weight and looking good on the cruise.

Speaking of weight. I gained a half pound tonight. I knew it would not be good. I haven't exercised this week and I ate some things I shouldn't have. Like Little Debbie Oatmeal pies. I know, but I was tempted!

I'll do better this week and I know if I just add the exercise, it will come off fast. I'm not 2.5 pounds from my 40 pounds loss. I know I can do it!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland