Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"forgot"

August 12, 2002~10:04 p.m.

I had a whole thing I wanted to write about when I left school today and now I forgot it.

I went by and had a picture printed from a disk I took with the digital camera. It is of my dad when we were at the beach a couple months ago. I accidently took it with the sepia lok and it looks old fashioned. Just his face looking at me and close up and the beach in the background. It is awesome. I love my daddy. I have to find a frame to put it in.

Oh well, I guess I'll think of what I wanted to say tomorrow. It had to do with school. Everything is going well.

Tim is calling me to watch Meet my Folks. Gotta go!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland