Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Field Day"

2001-05-18~6:01 p.m.

Field Day was today!

It was fun. In the morning we had the basketball shoot out and tug of war. Then this afternoon I took Princess around to the outside games. A lot involved water to keep the kids cool. Princess started pouring water on her head after she saw how fun it was. She enjoyed it. I got a little sun.

I need to shower. I feel icky! It is sooo hot here. In the 90's.

Glad the weekend is here. Tim and I are going to loook at more houses. I hope things work out for us to move.

5 more days until school is out! ONe more week! Hallelujiah!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland