Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"broekn camera and VBS"

June 11, 2002~5:20 p.m.

I've messed up my digital camera. I'm so upset about it. I have called technical support and what they told me to do has not worked. I'm going to see if I can take it back and exchange it. It is not that old and it should not have messed up this quick. It makes me so mad. I miss using it.

VBS is going pretty well. I have been picking up my student, L, each morning. They have him ready. He is enjoying it I guess. I take him to lunch afterwards each day. his mom emailed and is so happy he is going. I am just glad he is not sitting around that place all day with nothing to do. Well they have things for them to do but not new things.

I am kind of enjoying just being in charge of one group of kids. Working crafts like I have before was so hard to prepare for and also to do all those classes. Now it is pretty easy. Pam and I say we enjoy this part! LOL

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland