Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Overwhelmed and tired"

2001-04-06~7:03 p.m.

I am so tired! I'm glad it is Friday. I have had a busy week and an overwhelming week. I got a new student that has to be cathaterized. I was scared about it at first. But now it is ok to do. The only thing is I get nauseus when I do it. When I see the mucus clots in it, it about makes me sick. I almost threw up in the toilet today when I was doing it. I am just so tired! Only 7 weeks to go until school is out. If I can just hold out!

I have so many IEP's right now to do that were a surprise. Extra ones. Parent's complaining that they want extra services and stuff. I'm just tired! I really need to get on my knees and pray for strength!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland