Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Countdown"

2001-03-21~09:31 p.m.

2 more days of school!!!! Woopeeeee!!!!! I can't wait until Spring break. Not only do I get a break from school and getting up early, we are going on vacation! Tim and I are going to Gatlinburg from Sunday until Thursday. . I am so excited! We went last year for our first anniversary and we loved it so much we are going back.

Here is my countdown:

2 days until school is out

3 days until we leave for Augusta

4 days until we leave for Gatlinburg

8 days until we leave Gatlinburg for home (pooh!)

12 days until we go back to school (boo!))

13 days until our second wedding anniversary! (Yipee!)

Time sure flies!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland