Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"buying quilts and sheets"

November 12, 2001~10:16 p.m.

Martha Stewart Sucks! Target Rocks!

I bought a comforter, sheet and bed skirt set there Saturday, got it home and it looked awful. I don't even know why I bought it. It was on sale I guess. Tim hated it too. It is for the twin bed in the guest room.

So tonight, Tim and I looked online and found a pretty quilt from Target and I went to get it. It looks even better in person! I love it! I'm washing the sheets now so I can make the bed up.

I also found a pretty set of sheets for our king bed. It is hard to find a pretty set and I got some that almost match our quilt perfectly! I'm washing them now too.

I'm going to attach a picture of the quilt I bought. I bought it in a twin and the bed has a white wicker headboard. I bought the throw pillow too.

http://www.target.com/common/catalog/product.jhtml?prodid=105407&navAction=jump&navCount=1

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland