Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"sleepy workshops"

October 22, 2001~6:28 p.m.

Today was spent in workshops. Why do I always fall asleep in workshops? I can't sit still for that long without falling asleep. I have to have gum or something to read. I had gum. I had magazines. I still fell asleep. Just for a sec. The next half I sat next to Mrs. B. so i would stay awake. We talked about P and her mom.

The afternoon was better and we enjoyed it better. B was there. I forgot his school system was going to be there too. He is the one that had the stomach I turned red over and it made my heart pitter patter. I don't know why. The curls of the hair, going around his belly button....... I better stop. I'm a married woman....

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland