Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"web page class"

September 18, 2001~8:47 p.m.

I started my web page design class tonight. I have 6 more classes to go! I have already learned a lot, although there was stuff I already knew. So expet me to be creating web pages from scratch soon!

My first plan is to create a home web page to document the building of our house. Where I can add stuff besides pictures to it.

I assume that the page we have to create for the class credit has to be school based. I guess I can make a page with links to places that my kids can go to.

Anyway, I'm glad I finally got to take it. I have signed up twice before but something always came up.

I learned tonight what the color codes meant. And why it is in sets of 6. Like 00 00 00. or FF 00 00

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland