Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Happy Birthday Momma"

2001-08-24~8:46 a.m.

Today is my Mom's birthday. We have already done dinner, cake and presents with her on Wednesday. Tonight is her "girl's night out" withher friends so that is shy we had to celebrate on Wed, on my birthday. Happy Birthday mom. Thanks for having me!

Yesterday was so rushed. I had to rush home, the realtor came at 5:30. He left at 6:45 and I had to rush to my Bible Study. We stayed later because we did an assignment. We had envelopes with each other's names on it and we passed them around. We took a slip out and wrote 3 good things about that person on the paper. We were all anxious to get home to read our papers. I was surprised to read beautiful skin. THat was a surprise. I had "beautiful eyes" written. I expected that. That is about my only good feature of my whole body.

The most surprising one was I had 3 that talked about my marriage to Tim. how in awe they were of it andhow strong of a marriage we had. I'm very blessed.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland