Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"tired...some short things"

2001-08-13~11:14 p.m.

I spent too much time scanning pics tonight. I'm sure hubby is upset he has not been able to get online. He doesn't have to work tomorrow so he has all day then.

I'm tired so much tonight. I'm about to fall asleep.

I have an old High school friend that I dont' talk to much. But she delivered a baby girl Saturday. She has spina bifida. Her test came out negative earlier so they had no idea. The baby is now in Shands hospital having surgery. This is sad. I know she has a long road ahead of her. She needs lots of prayers.

I want to write in here about my new leson on Sunday's called A Biblical Portrait of Marriage. It is so good and we have only done the first chapter..Leaving. As in leaving your father and mother when you marry. I didn't think I had a problem till we got in to the lesson, then I realized...I have a hard time leaving. Not to say it is all my fault...*giggle* I'm Daddy's Little girl and mom makes me feel guilty when I don't do enough with her. I try to explain to them I have a new life now with my husband... they don't understand sometimes. So here I thought TIm had the trouble with calling his mom a couple times a week and her wanting us to visit. At least they are not 3 minutes away. I'M the one with the problem! LOL

Gotta work on it!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland