Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"up early"

December 18, 2003~4:52 a.m.

She is totally not on schedule today for some reason. Maybe she misses her sister. It is an hour or so of sleep if we are lucky. This wasn't as nice as it was lasy night where it was a 4 hour stretch of sleeping. Oh well, it can't be every night I guess.

Ped. visit is on Friday so I'll ask for help in this area. We have two appt's that day. My mom is going with us the afternoon. I'm going to see if she will go with us to the mall so we can get Santa pictures. And if all goes well,perhaps pics of the two of them professionally. We will see how it goes.

Sissy comes home this morning. Can't wait to see her. I talked to her last night on the phone and she was having fun on the trampoline there with the kids. I miss her...

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland