Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"1 more day"

2001-08-09~5:58 p.m.

I don't know about our new principal. People are getting more and more irritated by him. Although Laurie says he isn't like this really, he is jsut being stricter in the beginning because for so many years we have had a half-hearted principal who let us do whatever the hell we pleased.

So I guess we are being whipped back into shape. I know one thing is for sure, I'm going to have to work much harder this year! LOL I just hope he doesn't know much about sp ed so he won't bother me.

Tomorrow the kids come. I am excited but also wondering what this new year holds. I hope th kids are good, I hope the teachers are nice to them. I hope we are able to wrok out the schedule. I hope I can teach them. I hope they learn. I hope no one gets hurt! LOL

Oh well.

In about an hour my Bible study group is coming over. I have to go look at the toilet to see if the stains came out. Tim did so well at cleaning his bathroom, but he didn't even TOUCH the toilet. He did mop the floor though. At which I need to thank him in a special way! :-)

Better go freshen up.....

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland