Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"pep dip"

November 30, 2004~11:56 a.m.

For Hope, we did do the pepperoni dip. We used tortilla's to dip in it. And it was Addicitive! My brother and his girlfriend liked it and I sent the tiny bit home that was left for her sons. She called the other day wanting to know the soup I used because she was going to make them a batch of it. It was pretty good if do say so. The only thing we noticed is the grease from the pepperoni settles on top after it cooks. I am thinking of maybe cooking it slightly before adding it to the pot and then soaking up the grease first. Anyway it was good and if anyone wants the recipe I am sure Hope wouldn't mind. I used 1 lb pepperoni cut up, 2 pkg cream cheese, 2 cans cream chicken soup. Mix in crock pot until melted. Serve with tortilla chips or whatever you would like. Yummy and spicy!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland