Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"cookbook sale"

November 27, 2004~8:10 p.m.

For those of you who did not need a pumpkin book, I have another book to sell. A group of ladies adopting are putting together a nice 250+ recipe cookbook. It is hard cover with spiral binding. It will have a few stories of people adopting in it. There will also be ethnic recipes from different countries. The cost is only $12.50. This includes shipping. They will not arrive until mid January, but when I receive my shipment, I will ship out as soon as possible. If you would like to give as a Christmas gift, I can make a little certificate/coupon to give the giver to tell them it will come in January. I can ship to them if you give me the address. This is a pretty good price on the books especially with a hard cover.
I hope you will take advantage of getting some great recipes while also helping an orphaned child come home! I put a paypal button on the side bar.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland