Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"up"

2001-08-01~3:50 a.m.

Did you know you can order pizza from Papa John's online? You can! I did it tonight. They had a $10.99 special where you get a 16" pizza anda 2 liter. So I ordered it online and picked my topic and soda flavor. Then about 30 minutes later, they rang the bell. How cool! Didn't have to talk to a soul and my order was perfect. Only I wish I could ask for extra butter garlic sauce intead of those pepperocinis in there.

Anyway, that is good info if you ever have the urge to order.

Why am I up? Cause I played Dominoes online, then I folded laundry, then I folded more laundry so it wouldn't wrinkle in the dryer. Then Scooter started crying so I took him out. He went. Then Iput him back to bed. He cried again and scratched at the door. I didn't want him waking Tim up so I brought him in here with me with a few toys. Now he wants to wander the house but I won't let him. He should be in bed.

Now that it is almost daybreak, I think I will lay on the sofa, read my new book (The Postcard by Beverly Lewis) and wait until my hubby gets up. Then I will go outside and mow the front yard while it is cool (maybe! LOL)and then run errands or go to sleep.

sounds like a plan to me....

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland