Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"late"

2001-07-31~1:58 p.m.

Gosh, will I ever be able to get to work on time next week? I slept in again today. I htikn I am on a late night routine, where I stay up till 2 then sleep 11. I can't do this next week. I'd get fired.

My uncle is in town. He woke me up this morning when he called me and called me sweetangel (in reference to my online name). We talked for a while. He wants to come check his email. He has been away from his computer so long he is missing it, I know.

So I need to finish getting ready and go run my errands so I can have him over. He is staying at my parents.

Scooter is crying at the front door? Who is there? No one. He either has to go pee or misses his daddy. Better take him outside to be safe!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland