Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Scooter's a Big Boy!"

2001-07-28~6:39 p.m.

Scooter's a Big Boy now! He has graduated from his "crib" to a regular bed. We have had him in a kennel with his bed in there so he wouldn't not have the roam of the bedroom to pee and poop where he pleases. Also to keep him from eating anything. Now he has shown he is a big boy and he can hold his bladder for longer periods so I put his "crib" up. Now the room looks larger because the a big cage is not in there. I put his little bed against the back wall by the chair, although he enjoys sleeping in the chair as much as his new little bed. He has free roam of his room now. What a big boy he is! We still have not been able to let him sleep with us at night in bed. He gets to hyper and gets all in our faces and stuff. So he has to go back to his room.

I'm still going to try to get pics of him "driving" me in the car. He is sooo cute! I'm a proud mom of a puppy! Oh and he still has his bandanna on. I wanted my uncle to see him with it but he is still winning money and getting free comps in Biloxi so he hasn't come this way yet!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland