Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"baby delivered"

September 20, 2002~1:48 p.m.

Yesterday H had her baby. I went up there after school and she was close to delivering. The doctor came a little before 5:00 to catch the baby. I had to leave to go to my meeitng so I couldn't stay. Afterwards at 8:00 Tim and I went by the hospital. We got to see her in the nursery. Visiting hours were up before they brought her to the room. I know H was tired and worn out. She didn't get an epidural as she dilated too fast.

I'm hoping that their life together as a family of 3 will be wonderful. I worry abouthtem though. G is a little different. I just hope he shows affection to his daughter. little girls need the love of their Daddies. If not, they look elsewhere.

Of course I am sad feeling that it is not me. Especially since I have had a bad AF this week. It has lasted more than a week and is very heavy and clotting. I talked to the RE and he just said hold out until Monday to see how it is. SInce it is slowing down.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland