Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"AR"

September 19, 2006~9:14 p.m.

Oh gosh-Amazing Race. I'm so happy new fall shows are back on again. I can't handle BB all summer.
I have Survivor taped and I'm about to watch it. I had a party here Thur. night so I couldn't watch it.
But we enjoyed Amazing Race. I'm looking forward to a good, new season!
I also thought it was neat that their first leg was in Beijing. We were not able to visit there when we went to China last year. I want to go there the next time and let Katie experience it.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland