Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"jerks"

September 08, 2003~10:33 p.m.

I'm a little peeved. They moved one of my precious dears to the lower class so they can move another over to mine. I'm heartbroken over it as he has been with me so long and is making progress. If he stays over there, all he will do all day is watch barney and suck his fingers. I'm a bit upset about that. I wonder what his mom's reaction will be.

I don't like it at all. I can't do too much about it, but the one that is coming to my room is not in our district and I will fight to get him moved. The teacher that sent him had no right to and it peeves me.

Everything else about today went well except my thighs hurt from squats. I am just still unnerved about them just taking my baby and moving him without consulting or asking the mother. For convenience. That other teacher should be required to teach academics to him. No matter what the other kids are doing, she should have to make those accomadations. My student knows just as much as he does he just can't verbalize it. I wish those stinking people sitting at office chairs would come see what is really happening in our classroom. They are jerks.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland