Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"first week"

August 10, 2004~11:19 a.m.

The new year is starting off ok. I've had a teacher add some of her's to my role. I'm just tired of fussing with her. She is so lazy and tries to get rid of students to me every year. I'm to the point now where I figure if God wants them to be in my room this is what he is going to do.

We are doing alright getting up and ready in the mornings. I forgot to set my alarm but still got up at 5:30 and then again at 6:00. I didn't get here early like I did yesterday, but I was on time. Hope we can continue to get the morning going ok.

Little One did alright at her first day of school. She speaks better than her classmates and knows more material, but her behavior leaves a lot to be desired. She was put in tim e out once. She deserved it. If she could just get a handle on her behavior, she would make an excellent student. She is so smart!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland