Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"so tired"

August 03, 2004~9:04 p.m.

First day back at work. I was so ready for a nap about 10:30, then later about 2 or so during another meeting. I'm not used to sitting that long for meetings since summer. I'm going to use tomorrow afternoon to work on my room.

THe kids were tired today. Little One didn't get much of a nap at day care and was sassy during dinner. So she took a bath as soon as she was through, was still sassy and screaming in the tube, so DH put her promptly to bed. Earliest she has been I think. Before 8 pm. Baby fell asleep soon after. I needed that as I am so tired myself. I think I'm going to go lay down to watch BB5 and see if I can make it to the end. If not I'll look up the results online.

Night

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland