Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"weekend away"

June 30, 2003~9:22 a.m.

We have had a great time at the in laws. The cake was good. We played poker. My SIL's boyfriend won hte most money. I, of course lost pretty bad. I help my own at Scrabble, but Tim beat me in the end. Oh well, we had fun.

We went shopping for a little bit yesterday. THey hae a Fashion Bug here and I so miss mine! Tim found two dreses for me and they were on sale. I got one marked down to $18 and the other was marked down to $22! So that was cool.

This morning I have my RE appointment. My AF is STILL here so I have no idea how he will work around that. Oh well. I can't help it. I wonder if upping my thyroid meds could cause the AF to last longer. Hmmm....I'll have to ask. OH well.

Tim and I enjoyed a great cuddle session last night. One like we have not had in a long time. Hope we can do that again at home. It reminded me of the honeymoon period. All before this stress came upon us with TTC. Just that time of being in love. I am so blessed to be married to such a wonderful man. I never let myself forget that!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland