Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Tagged, you are it!"

May 21, 2005~9:54 p.m.

Dana tagged me...I thought I had escaped tHIS!

1) Total number of films I own on DVD/video:

I am not going to actually count them all...We have some in the garage, some inside. I would guess 100 give or take. I'm sure when little bit gets here, we will be adding more cartoons and kiddie ones in the mix!

2) The last film I bought:


Probably Finding Nemo, which K2 liked with a passion. Most of the ones we acquired with her were from my nephews growing up collection and from her babysitter.


3) The last film I watched:


Fever Pitch. A movie that both DH and I can love. Sports for him, sappy romance for me. Loved it.


4) Five films that I watch a lot or that mean a lot to me (in no particular order):

GREASE-#1 movie for me, Steele Magnolias, Fried Green Tomatoes, Sixteen Candles, Hope Floats


5) Tag 5 people and have them put this in their journal:

I think everyone has already done this. Catie, Kim, Apryl, Kerry, Joanna

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland