Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Saturday"

September 01, 2001~2:44 p.m.

Ahhh. Saturday.....

I slept in until 11:00! Felt good, although now I have a slight cold and so my head is hurting a little. I think D. from school gave it to me. he had a runny nose the last couple days. I wrote PW (where he lives) and told them, they gave him medicine, but he had an awful runny nose yesterday and sneezed a lot and wiped his face. Yuck! I tried to wash my hands OFTEN but I guess I'm getting it too. I woke up with a slightly sore throat and the sniffles. Oh well. Of course I'd be sick on Labor Day weekend.

I went by to pick up a tv table at Tim's work. My mom bought one to put their new TV on. My dad and I took it in the house and set it up for them. It looks nice. They are slowly getting their house looking more modern. The next need to get new carpet and paint the paneling in the living room.

Now I'm chilling at home talking on IM to L. I enjoy talking to her! :-)

I'm where I need to be and it feels good. Nothing could be better.

It rained last night. Heavy drops. I ran in my coat out to my car. I'm going to get Tim to fabri-coat my coat! He did his tie so he can show customers how effective it is! It works, he sold more fabri coat by that little example than before. My smart salesman!

Tomorrow night Clay Walker is coming to town. We will go see him. I've seen him a year or two ago out here also.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland