Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Friday Night High School Football!"

September 21, 2001~12:19 p.m.

Friday night Football games!

Tonight is the first Friday night football game. Last Friday's had to be postponed till this past Monday. It felt so weird being at the field on MOnday. I'm looking forward to tonight. My mom is not coming because she has something planned. Tanya will not be there because her brother is getting married. So I will be able to snuggle next to Tim and not have to split my time between everyone. Dad should be there and I think my nephew is coming. Go WILDCATS!

We have a man coming to paint the house today. We know we have to do it if the house is going to sell. This is a guy that my mom referred to us. He is haivn gosme knee surgery next week and will be out of commission for a month or so and needs money. So we are letting him paint the house today and over the weekend before he goes to surgery so he can get some money. He quoted us a price of $50 less than the other guy. But if he does a good job we will go ahead and give him the extra. Hope it looks good.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland