Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"mac & cheese"

August 28, 2001~9:56 a.m.

I baby sat B. yesterday. Pam had some eligibilies to write at school so she stayed late to do that. She didn't get to my house until 7:00 PM. We had a good time though. I fixed grilled ham and cheese, soup, and mac & cheese. Trying to make it a kid friendly dinner. I am going to have to get my mom's old booster car seat that we used for my nephews. It is a hassle for Pam to have to take the car seat in and out and for me to use. That way I could keep one in my car.

Tim had a meeting in Tifton. He got home about 10:00 or a little before. Then I went to bed soon after that. We ate some lemon ice cream pie my om had made first.

I am almost through with my book. I have a few pages left. I was so sleepy I kept falling asleep while reading it though, so I had to put it up.

Today Tim is off work. He is going to work on the house and getting it ready. Mowing and stuff. We want it nice and neat for tomorrow.

The framers were already working on Monday at the new house. THey had most of the initial frawemork complete when I drove by! WooHoo!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland