Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"chill"

November 03, 2006~11:15 a.m.

It is finally getting cold here. If you call 50's in the morning cold and a high of 69. I saw on the weather that it will be back up to the 80's again next week. I never know what to wear or what to put out for our daughter to wear each day. I wish this southern weather would make up it's mind.
I do love the chill in the air. Makes me think I'll make a big pot of chilli. When I do make a big pot and it tastes spectacular, I like to put some cheese on top. DH puts fritos on his. I can't stop eating it when it tastes good. Man, I need to go buy some ingredients for chilli for the weekend. I think that is what we will have for dinner tomorrow night. It has to simmer for a while so I'll let it cook all day. Yum!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland