Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"growing up"

August 26, 2007~12:00 a.m.

I've been preparing for our daughter's 3rd bday party next week. I need to order the cake and the food. I have all the party favors and paper products. Also have to have stuff for her school party. So I had to make a ton of party bags. I plan to send pink cupc@kes to school as well as have them at her home party too. We are going to decorate them with all kinds of toppings.
I really can not believe that she is turning 3 already. She has come so far in 2 years. I love how independent she is becoming and how grown up. But I also know that she is not going to be a baby for much longer...

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland