Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"books"

December 28, 2001~11:19 a.m.

I actually vaccuumed some this morning. I will do the bedroom in a minute and then I will be done. I need to start cleaning. And I think I will start collecting holiday items and putting them all in one place so I can pack them up. I realized that after we pack away the holiday items, we can put all those boxes in the attic and get them out of our GARAGE! So we will have more room to park the cars and for the other items in there. Like the bikes that need cleaning up and all....

I started reaidng the newest Beverly Lewis book last night. I figure I can read it, even though I'm not through with The Redemption of Sarah Cain because the parts I am reading are from the Lancaster series. I'll save the part about Sarah until I've finished her book. I have the October Song book to read in the computer room/bathroom and the Sarah book to read in the bedroom and that bathroom. I hope to finish that one soon. The only book I have left of hers to read is The Sunroom. And I think it is totally different from the others so I will be ok if I read it later. I'll have to get it first!

Our group online is going to start reading The Power of a Praying wife. I am going to go look for it today or this weekend. I saw they also have it with a study guide so if I can find it with that I'll by that.

I'm a book feen. I wish I could make a living reading, giving advice about, and selling books. Ah.......

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland