Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"football, Marta, malls and airports"

December 15, 2001~9:23 p.m.

Darnit. OUr football team lost last night. We lost to Lenay's team. But it was fun and I got excited and into the game.

We rode Marta to the stadium. It was interesting. We stayed in a nice hotel. I like getting hotel bargains.

We went to the Lenox mall and Phipps Plaze today for a short time. I got a few things for presents for my nephew and my dad and Tim.

We got Tim's grandmotehr and cousin from teh airport fine. We are all enjoying time together here at my in laws now. Tim's brother and family got lost coming out of Atlanta so they are not here yet. We saw them at the baggage claim. The young son looked at Tim after w hile (cause Mike didn't introduce us) and said, "Is that my uncle Tim?" SO Mike finally introduced us. Kimmie hugged us and was nice. The daughter didn't say much. Just looked at us and played with the baby. The baby is cute. he is a year old and a good size. I'm doing alright iwth it. not tears. no choking up. I think I will do ok.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland