Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Friday Five"

May 17, 2002~12:34 p.m.

1. What shampoo do you use?

I use Clairol Renewal 5x Revitalizing formula shampoo.

2. Do you use conditioner? What kind?

I also use the Clairol Renewal 5x Revitalizing conditioner.

3. When was the last time you got your hair cut?

I actually had it cut Tuesday. Pictures are included in today's post.

4. What styling products do you use?

I use a root lifter or volumizer and a small amount of straightening balm to taim fly aways. I also use hair spray to hold it all in place!

5. What's your worst hair-related experience?

I guess when I got a perm as a teenager. It was supposed to be a wave but it was like a tight poodle curl. I hated it. I did get it once more but I got smart and stopped perms. Now I straighten my naturally wavy, flyaway, thin, fine hair with a blow drier daily. Go figure!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland