Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"back row, walking, poor baby"

May 08, 2002~10:32 p.m.

I find that when I sit in the back row of church it is harder to pay attention. No wonder I sit towards the front!

After church Tim suggested we walk to Subway when we got home since I weigh in tomorrow. I didn't want to. But I knew I should. So we did. The only problem is there is a swamp fire at the Okefenokee and the sky is heavy with smoke each night. cough! cough!

Scooter got his hair cut today. His groomer told me about a cut on his paw. He said there was a scab and he cleaned it and it bleed so he put some stptic pencil on it. I took him by mom's while I was at Walmart and then when I got home I noticed I had blood on my white shirt. He had been licking at it. So I have cleaned it and put ointment on it. I believe it happened at the groomers, but accidents happen. I just can't keep him from licking it. My poor baby!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland