Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"revival, dinner and school is almost out!"

May 07, 2002~10:37 p.m.

We went to revival again tonight. My mom went with us. That was nice but weird, since I haven't been to church with her in a while. She goes to the one we were at previously. Afterwards we went to Beef OBradey's and had dinner. Tim and I get the same type of salad every time. It is so good. It has chicken strips on top that are coated in the wing sauce. It has a ton of lettuce as well. We had a nice time.

I'm tired though. It is hard working all day then going to revival. I'm glad I got up for a morning walk this morning. I have not had time in the evenings. I will have to get up each morning if I can and walk.

Not much else to say right now.... 12 more school days left! I'm so excited!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland