Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"RUSHED Saturday"

May 04, 2002~6:49 p.m.

We are headed to Augusta. We will be back Monday night. My Dr. Appt is 8:45 Monday morning.

I was so rushed today. I am just now getting things packed and ready to go. I hate, hate being rushed. But I'm always rushed. I have my regular Saturday things to do on the weekend and then I have to pack too without Tim's help.

I had his truck washed today and had to wait an hour because they were so busy. That is what put me behind. THen gas it up. Geesh.

I took him and Gran lunch today at work. I made steak sandwiches. They said it was great. I took them soda, water, chips, and even cookies for dessert. Gotta take care of the guys!

OK, Tim is ready to hit the road. I have got to go. Have a good weekend!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland