Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"subs, subs, everywhere!"

April 29, 2002~6:39 p.m.

Today we had 3 subs between my room and the other special ed room. What a Monday! My sub was real nice though. I enjoyed having her in there and then found out she lives around the corner in my neighborhood. She gave me her number so we can get together to go walking at nights. That will be nice to have a neighborhood walking partner.

Oh I also forgot to say that I woke up Sunday morning to see what Tim did to my neck! I have a hickey. Here I am at 31 years old and have this on my neck. Thank goodness it wasn't a dark one or something. It just looks like a slight red rash or something. That boy! I'll tell ya.

I have an appt tomorrow at 4:15 to talk to my pastor. I have two print outs of stories I want him to read. Pray it goes well.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland