Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Friday Five"

April 05, 2002~12:28 p.m.

1. What are the first things that you do in the morning to start your day?

Hit the snooze button, hit the snooze button, hit the snooze button, repeat about 6 more times....

Finally get up, pee, take my medicine, take a shower, fix my breakfast (Kashi with fat free milk and a glass of water) and go to teh bathroom to prepare myself for the day. Putting my contacts in. Applying makeup, blow drying hair and styling, brushing teeth, allt he while eating my cereal while trying to get ready. Get dressed, dash out the door while running late.

2. What are the last things that you do at night before going to bed?

Take out contacts, wash my face, take my medicine, lay in bed, complain abot how tired I am. Try to read a few pages in a book if I can to fall asleep.

3. What daily routine have you recently added to your day?

Eating breakfast. I never had time before, but I'm trying to fit it into my routine.

4. What routine do you wish you get rid of?

Cleaning out the kitty litter. I despise that job. Probably fixing dinner also. I just never know what to cook.

5. What's the one thing that makes you feel like something is missing if you don't do it some point within your day?

I guess wash my face before I go to bed. I feel like I "have" to. Even Tim reminds me. "go wash your face so you can come to bed." I tell himit keeps me from getting pimples! LOL

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland