Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Re-tell of what I tried to write earlier"

March 25, 2002~1:25 a.m.

I had this whole long entry typed out and then my stupid Compuserve connection cut off on me and I lost EVERYTHING! I HATE COMPUSERVE!

I will condense my previous try.

Saturday:

took Tim lunch, met Pam for lunch at Wendy's for salads, went with Pam to get pedicure. Met my student L and his mom and siblings at hotel. Met Tim at home after he got off work. Drove out to theme park to watch Chelley Wright and Mark Wills concert. Ate at Cracker Barrel. Had breakfast food. Grits and Eggs. YUMMMM! Came home, rolled in the hay! ;)

Sunday;

Sunday School, Church, grocery store, fixed scalloped potatoes. Went to Easter musical at church at 4 PM. Came home, baked potatoes, heated up beans and took all stuff to George and Heathers next door. Guys grilled out chicken breast while gals baked cresent rolls and I made caesar salad. We ate, had a good time, sat in living room and talked a while about everything, including sunday school and some things about that. Walked back to our house. Tim packed his bags for trip and folded laundry.

I cleaned up kitchen, cleaned out the fridges and freezers. We have our small one in the garage for sodas and extra freezer space. So we have two. The inside fridge is almost empty now! It threw out a ton of stuff! I had a lot of green mold growing on stuff in the back. The outside fridge just has mainly sodas in it. I'll go grocery shoping when we get back.

I'll pack my stuff tomorrow, since it is my spring break week and no work for me! LOL Yahoo!

I have a long list of stuff to pack and things to do tomorrow before we leave. I can't believe it is a little over 24 hours when we leave for the airport. We are leaving early Tuesday morning and will return on Saturday evening. I'm excited about Vegas, but nervous too. I'm nervous I'll lose money, I'm scared I'll eat too much and gain weight back.

But I'm ready to have fun!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland