Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Off day"

March 20, 2002~3:54 p.m.

Tim finally got a day off today. He hasn't had one in 8 weeks. But now G. came back to work at their store so he has someone to cover for him. He loves having a lunch hour now. I talked to him on IM earlier and he was busy planting flowers in the yard. I todl him I love it when he is off and I come home and he has worked on the yard. It surprises me and makes me so happy! I wonder what he planted today....

I love him!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland