Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"BS"

March 19, 2002~9:35 p.m.

I had a phone call tonight from P's mom. Apparantly she noticed a red mark on her shoulder, so of course she thinks it happened at school. I told her I don't recall anything that would have caused it. I even changed her earlier in the day and didn't see anything. I am so sick and tired of her automatically accusing osmeone of hurting her child first before she knows the facts. And if her child can speak in complete sentences and tell exactly what happened to her, then why didn't she ask the child what happened? Because she knows P can't tell her what she wants to know. She puts words in her mouth. I told Tim I am so sick of her and putting up with her BS. I have other kids in my class and they all have parents too and I'm sure they want their child to get just as much attention. There is not way we can spread ourselves about the rest of the class when she is demanding so much for her child. She already walks around like she owns the place. I'm sick of it. You can't discinpline her by time out or anything because the mother complains or the child screams blue bloody murder. She is a spoiled brat, her mom is a looney case and she needs to be committed. 42 more days of this sh*t and then I'm free. I hope I can make it.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland