Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"today's things"

March 18, 2002~3:48 p.m.

I'm going to have to fix the previous entry. Sorry for it being up all day saying not much. I had to save the picture in a certain format and the computer messed up on me last night so I went to bed. Now tthat I am at school, it will not let me access the site. Bummer.

Today was a pretty good day. no major catastrophes. No real drama. Only a little slapping between P and N when P wouldn't let go of her work station. P slapped her and N slapped be back pretty good. I didn't see it of course, or I would have stopped it... :)

I forgot my lunch today. So I got by on eating my breakfast (I happened to have some Kashi left and some fat free milk) and for lunch Ihad sugar free jello, an apple and a handfull of pretzels. And here I had a ton of things at home I bought to bring. Oh well... I need to go drink more water.

I pick up my podometer today from the drug store. I wonder how much I actually walk.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~ I finally got the picture working on the previous page. Go check it out by clicking on Previous button.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland