Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"death"

March 09, 2002~12:40 p.m.

I had an awful phone call this morning. My aunt died. She was the baby of 8 children. She is my Dad's youngest sister. We don't know much of what happened, except she was on the floor blue and they couldn't revive her. I am still in shock as I can't believe she is dead yet. I feel like I still need to talk to her. SHe can't be dead yet!

I am so grateful that I did not send that email I wanted to send her a few weeks ago. I wanted to bless her out for letting her son act the way he acts and how they were taking money from my uncle. I debated over sending it and never did. I felt I was a coward. Now I'm glad I didn't. I really loved my aunt and I wouldn't have wanted that to be the last thing we talked about.

The last time I talked to her was when my Uncle Tommy was here. We talked for a good time.

I still can't believe she is gone.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland