Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"leaving"

March 10, 2002~9:59 p.m.

We are leaving early in the morning to go to Tenn to the funeral, which is on Tuesday. We still don't have many answers. I am so angry to know how my aunt was treated by her husband and especially her 17 year old son. I am praying that I will be calm and not confront him. I feel so sad that she is not here. The baby of the family is gone.

I'll be back sometime Tuesday. I took Wed off work too. I know I will need time to rest. It is a long drive, and if we DO have A. with us, it will be some adjustment. I am not counting on it, but I am hoping that maybe she can come stay with us. The more I think of it, the easier it will be for her to stay with her step sister, but I so hope she can come here. She needs to be in a stable environment and church.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland