Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Awful meeting"

March 04, 2002~10:15 p.m.

I've had an awful afternoon. I had a meeting with a parent. The worst one I have ever had. Parent that is. The director was there as well as the superintendent. She is so crazy at what she is accusing. The weird thing is, she contradicts herself all the time. I wish she listened to herself. She will never make a good lawyer. She confuses herself. I wonder if she will ever pass the bar exam. I just felt really upset this afternoon. I think I'm going to have a talk with the super. and tell him I think that the school is not backing me up and helping me and it makes me look like things are my fault when the school is entirely to blame for what happened, after I had forewarned them in advance many times that I needed my para professional in my classroom at all times. I'm not taking the blame for this. They are going to have to support me.

I'm about ready to look for a job in the county. I don't think they grow crazy parents in the country like this one!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland