Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"sleepy sunday"

March 03, 2002~9:32 p.m.

I stayed away from the puter most of the day today. I didn't get on until today. I was really tired and after lunch and the mall I came home to take a nap. I made Tim buy some new shoes after lunch. His black ones have been attacked by Scooter so much the backs are all messed up. I don't want him wearing shoes like that. I had to beg him to buy a pair. He finally looked at Penney's and then at Belk's. The Belk's had a pair that was on clearance for $25 so he picked those up. Woohoo> I also bought Laurie her birthday gift. It was yesterday. I had no idea what to buy a 32 year old. I finally found a pretty petite necklace with pearls and pearl earrings. She is a tiny person so I felt it would look good on her. I hope she likes it.

I'm going to try to go to bed early tonight.

I have a meeitng tomorrow after school with the dreaded mom at the sp ed office. If you could, please pray for me. I have no idea what this woman is up to. I'm dreading it!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland